Alfred Nobel University
(ANU) 1993


Bila Tserkva National Agrarian University
(BTNAU) 1630
Black Sea National University named after Petro Mohyla
(BSNU) 1817
Bukovinian State Medical University
(BSMU) 1944


Cherkasy Institute of Fire Safety named after the Heroes of Chernobyl
(CIFS) 1973
Chernihiv National Technological University
(CNTU) 1960
Chernivtsi National University named after Yuriy Fedkovich
(CNU) 1875


Dnepropetrovsk State Institute of Physical Culture and Sports
(DSIPCS) 1980
Dnieper Medical Academy
(DMA) 1916
Dnipro National University of Railway Transport named after academician V. Lazaryan
(DNURT) 1930
Donetsk National Medical University
(DonNMU) 1930
Donetsk National University named after V. Stus
(DonNU) 1937


European University
(EU) 1991


Interregional Academy of Personnel Management
(IAPM) 1989
Ivano-Frankivsk National Medical University
(IFNMU) 1945
Ivano-Frankivsk National Technical University of Oil and Gas
(IFNTU) 1967


Kharkiv Aviation Institute
(KAI) 1930
Kharkiv Educational and Scientific Institute of the University of Banking
(KESIUB) 1944
Kharkiv International Medical University
(KIMU) 2017
Kharkiv National Economic University named after Semyon Kuznets
(KNEU) 1930
Kharkiv National Medical University
(KNMU) 1805
Kharkiv National University named after V.N. Karazin
(KNU) 1804
Kharkiv National University of Air Force named after Ivan Kozhedub
(KNUAF) 1930
Kharkiv National University of Arts named after I.P. Kotlyarevsky
(KNUA) 1845
Kharkiv National University of Construction and Architecture
(KNUCA) 1930
Kharkiv Polytechnic Institute
(KPI) 1885
Kharkiv University of Economics and Law
(KUEL) 1999
Kharkov National Technical University of Agriculture named after Petr Vasilenko
(KNTUA) 1930
Kharkov National University of Radio Electronics
(KNURE) 1930
Kherson National Technical University
(KNTU) 1960
Kherson State Maritime Academy
(KSMA) 1834
Kherson State University
(KSU) 1917
Kiev Choreographic College
(KCC) 1983
Kiev College of Communications
(KCC) 1961
Kiev College of Construction, Architecture and Design
(KCCAD) 1946
Kiev Institute of Music named after R. M. Glier
(KIM) 2008
Kiev National University of Construction and Architecture
(KNUCA) 1930
Kiev National University of Technology and Design
(KNUTD) 1930
Kiev National University of Trade and Economics
(KNUTE) 1946
Kiev Polytechnic Institute named after Igor Sikorsky
(KPI) 1898
Kiev University of Slavic Studies
(KUSS) 1993
(KROK) 1992
Kryvyi Rih National University
(KRNU) 1922
Kyiv international University
(KIU) 1994


Lutsk National Technical University
(LNTU) 1966
Lviv Institute of Banking
(LIB) 1940
Lviv National Medical University named after Danil Galitsky
(LNMU) 1784
Lviv Trade and Economic University
(LTEU) 1816


Mykolaiv National University named after V. A. Sukhomlinsky
(MNU) 1913


National Academy of Statistics, Accounting and Auditing
(NASAA) 1992
National Law University named after Yaroslav the Wise
(NLU) 1804
National Medical University named after Bogomolets
(NMU) 1814
National Mining University
(NMU) 1899
National Transport University
(NTU) 1944
National University 'Kyiv-Mohyla Academy'
(NUKMA) 1615
National University of Life and Environmental Sciences of Ukraine
(NULESU) 1898
National University of Ostrog Academy
(NUOA) 1994
National University of Pharmacy
(NUP) 1805
National University of Physical Education and Sports of Ukraine
(NUPESU) 1930
National University of Shipbuilding named after Admiral Makarov
(NUS) 1920
National University of Water Resources and Environmental Management
(NUWREM) 1915
Nizhyn State University named after N.V. Gogol
(NSU) 1820


Odessa Law Academy
(OLA) 1847
Odessa National Academy of Communications named after A.S. Popova
(ONAC) 1920
Odessa National Academy of Food Technologies
(ONAFT) 1909
Odessa National Maritime University
(ONMU) 1930
Odessa National Medical University
(ONMU) 1900
Odessa National Polytechnic University
(ONPU) 1918
Odessa National University named after I. I. Mechnikov
(ONU) 1865
Odessa National University of Economics
(ONUE) 1921
Odessa State Academy of Construction and Architecture
(OSACA) 1930
Odessa State Academy of Technical Regulation and Quality
(OSATRQ) 1945
Odessa State Ecological University
(OSEU) 1932
Oles Honchar Dnipro National University
(DNU) 1918


Poltava National Technical University named after Yuriy Kondratyuk
(PNTU) 1930
Poltava University of Economics and Trade
(PUET) 1961
Priazov State Technical University
(PSTU) 1930
Pridneprovsk State Academy of Civil Engineering and Architecture
(PSACEA) 1930
Private higher education institution 'Kiev Medical University'
(КМU) 1992


South Ukrainian National Pedagogical University named after Konstantin Dmitrievich Ushinsky
(SUNPU) 1817
State University of Telecommunications
(SUT) 1996
Sumy State University
(SSU) 1924


Tavrian State Agrotechnical University
(TSAU) 1932
Ternopil National Medical University named after I. Ya. Gorbachevsky
(TNMU) 1957
Ternopil National Technical University named after Ivan Puluy
(TNTU) 1962
Ternopol National Economic University
(TNEU) 1966


Vinnitsa National Medical University. Pirogov
(VNMU) 1921


Zaporizhzhya State Medical University
(ZSMU) 1959